IPA   Tel +44 (0) 7770 633320 | Fax +44 (0) 1423 867098
> The Industrial Packaging Association
 
   
  arrowHOMEPAGE
  arrow NEWS,
Spacer INFORMATION
Spacer AND MEETINGS
  arrow MEMBER PRODUCTS
Spacer & CONTACT DETAILS
  arrowSTEEL DRUMS
  arrowPLASTIC DRUMS
  arrowFIBRE DRUMS
  arrowIBCs
  arrowRECONDITIONING &
SpacerRECYCLING
  arrowCONTACT US
click here for members products and services
spacer
 
Layout Image  
  ArrowPRODUCTS & SERVICES CHART
  To view our members products and services please download our Adobe Acrobat PDF document.

arrowDownload Document (97kb)

If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, click here

  ArrowOFFICERS
 
Chief Executive:
PO Box 110
Knaresborough
North Yorkshire
HG5 8ZX
Phil Pease
philpease@theipa.co.uk

Tel: 07770 - 633320
Fax: 01423 - 867098
   
Treasurer: Jon Shepherd
jon.shepherd@uk.blagdenpack.com
   
Secretary:

Chris Stebbing
chriss@sgkellys.co.uk


  ArrowMEMBERS
 
Blagden Packaging N.V. Jon Shepherd
Westinghouse Road jon.shepherd@uk.blagdenpack.com
Trafford Park Tel : 0161 869 6200
Manchester M17 1DS Fax : 0161 848 7285
 
http://www.blagdenpack.com  
   
Bonar Plastics BV Wim Henk Stoppkotte
Zweedsestraat 61010 wstoppkotte@bonarplastics.net
7418 BB Deventer Tel :0031 - 570 660706
Nederland
http://www.bonarplastics.com  
   
Carrick James G. & Co. Ltd Glen Carrick
450 Petershill Road margaret@jamesgcarrick.com
Glasgow G21 4PB Alan Carrick
Tel : 0141 558 6008
http://www.jamesgcarrick.com Fax : 0141 557 0318
   
Delta Containers Ltd Tel : 0161 231 2875
West Gorton
Manchester M18 8DB Fax : 0161 230 7352
United Kingdom
http://www.deltacontainers.com info@deltacontainers.com
   
Drum Disposal & Recycling Services Ltd Michael Broad (Managing Director)
Unit 7 Stephen Broad (Director)
Albright Industrial Estate  
Ferry Lane Tel : 01708 525752
Rainham Fax : 01708 526052
Essex RM13 9BU ddrsltd@aol.com
   
Fibre Drums Limited Steve Cunniffe
Abbeyway South scunniffe@fdlgroup.co.uk
Vista Road Franc Cunniffe
Haydock fcunniffe@fdlgroup.co.uk
St Helens Rordon Douse
Merseyside. WA11 ORW rdouse@fdlgroup.co.uk
Tel : 01942 722299
http://www.fdlgroup.co.uk/ Fax : 01942 271325
   
Fibrestar Drums Limited/Harcostar Tony Starsiak
Drums Limited tony.starsiak@fibrestar.co.uk
Redhouse Lane Ken Watson
Disley ken.watson@fibrestar.co.uk
Stockport Frank Bedford
Cheshire SK12 2NW frank.Bedford@fibrestar.co.uk
Tel : 01663 764141
http://www.fibrestar.co.uk/ Fax : 01663 762967
   
Francis Ward Limited Jonathan Wurr
Brook House jwurr@francisward.com
221 Bowling Back Lane Tel : 01274 707030
Bradford BD4 8SJ Fax : 01274 724704
http://www.francisward.com/  
   
Gem Plastics Limited Alec Milligan
Regaskin alecmilligan@gemplastics.ie
County Cavan Maura Burke
Republic of Ireland mauraburke@ gemplastics.ie
Tel : 00 353 4943 31077
Fax : 00 353 4943 62041
   
Glendenning (Containers) Ltd Mr Ian Glendenning
Brancepeth Place info@glendennings.co.uk
Armley Road
LEEDS Tel : 0113 - 2441982
LS12 2EH Fax : 0113 - 2426922
http://www.glendennings.co.uk/  
   
Greif UK Limited Frank Houston
Merseyside Works frank.houston@greif.com
Oil Sites Road Darran Ledsom
Ellesmere Port CH65 4EZ darran.Ledsom@greif.com
Tel : 0151 373 2000
http://www.greif.com/ Fax : 0151 373 2069
   
Ken Rooms Ltd Mike Rooms
Cumberland Street mike@kenrooms.karoo.co.uk
HULL
HU2 0PU Tel : 01482 - 320129
  Fax : 01482 - 586040
   
The Metal Drum Co. Limited Jonica Britton
Dene Bridge Road j.britton@metal-drum.co.uk
Chilton Mike Britton
Near Ferryhill m.britton@metal-drum.co.uk
County Durham DL17 ONU
Tel : 01388 720391
Fax : 01388 721880
   
Pack2Pack UK Ltd Chris Scapens
Avonmouth Way West Tel : 0117 982 3584
Avonmouth, Bristol Fax : 0117 923 5396
BS11 9HD
  chris.scapens@uk.blagdenpack.com
   
Polimoon Limited Mark Halford
Engineer Park mark.Halford@polimoon.com
Sandycroft
Deeside Tel : 01244 537555
Flintshire CH5 2QD Fax : 01244 526645
http://www.polimoon.com/  
   
Ramsden & Whale Ltd Mrs Dawn Richardson
Harrold Street dawn.ramsdens@btconnect.com
Great Bridge
Tipton Tel : 0121 - 5573656
West Midlands Fax : 0121 - 5223144
DY4 0JF
   
RPC Containers Limited Murray Stone
Grove Street m.stone@rpc-raunds.co.uk
Raunds David Baker
Northamptonshire NN9 6ED d.baker@rpc-raunds.co.uk
Tel : 01933 623311
http://www.rpc-raunds.co.uk/ Fax : 01933 622126
   
Sotralentz Recycling Hans Poerschke
Gelderd Road hp@poerschke.net
Leeds
West Yorkshire Tel : 0113 2638573
LS12 6DL Fax : 0113 2637842
   
Schutz (UK) Ltd Gordon Sanderson
Claylands Avenue Gordon.Sanderson@schuetz.net
Dukeries Industrial Estate
Worksop Bob Banks
Notts bob.banks@schuetz.net
S81 7BE
Tel : 01909 - 478863
http://www.schuetz.net/ Fax : 01909 - 478864
   
R. Spivey & Son Ltd Mr Leslie Fielding
54 Upper Station Road sales@spiveydrums.co.uk
Batley
West Yorkshire Tel : 01924 - 473372
WF17 5TA Fax : 01924 - 442921
http://www.spiveydrums.co.uk/  
   
Tycon Container Group Ltd Chris Rishworth
Nutsford Works
sales@tycon.co.uk
Pink Bank Lane
Longsight
Manchester Tel : 0161 223 5252
M12 5GH Fax : 0161 223 5234
http://www.tycon.co.uk/  
   
Werit UK Ltd Tel : 0161 776-1414
Darby Road
Northbank Industrial Park Fax : 0161 776-1515
Irlam, Manchester
http://www.werit-uk.com info@werit-uk.com
   
   
  ArrowASSOCIATE MEMBERS
 
Protega Coatings Ltd Mr Nick Orton
Kelvin Way nick.orton@protegacoatings.com
West Bromwich Mr Bob Harris
West Midlands Mr Danny Degros
B70 7JZ  
Tel : 0121 - 5255665
http://www.tikkurila.co.uk/ Fax : 0121 - 5532787
   
WSDE Ltd Mr Don Reeves
Unit D3 sales@wsdeltd.co.uk
Longford Trading Estate
Thomas Street Mr David Pharoah
Stretford
Manchester Tel : 0161 - 8655211
M32 0JT Fax : 0161 - 8657031
http://www.wsdeltd.co.uk/  
   
Firwood Paint & Varnish Ltd Mr Martin Wallen
Victoria Works mwallen@firwood.co.uk
Oakenbottom Road
BOLTON Tel : 01204 - 525231
BL2 6DP Fax : 01204 - 362522
http://www.firwood.co.uk/  
   
Berger Closures Ltd Richard Swart
5 Doxford Drive richard.swart@bergerclosures.com
South West Industrial Estate
Peterlee
County Durham Tel : 0191 - 5185005
SR8 2RL Fax : 0191 - 5863341
http://www.bergerclosures.com/  
   
Total Petrochemicals UK Ltd Mr Andrew Feldman - Polythene Account Manager
Globe House andrew.feldman@total.com
Bayley St
Stalybridge
SK 151PY
  Tel : 0161 491 3134
www.total.com Mobile : 07880 783 387
   

  ArrowIPA CONSULTANTS
 
Tony Hancock
Greenways
Lochmaben
DG11 1RB
Thinc007@aol.com

Tel : 07836 242839
   
   
 
  © Copyright 2004 The Industrial Packaging Association | Site by Optix Solutions